

卡姆丹克太陽能系統集團有限公司 Comtec Solar Systems Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 712)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Comtec Solar Systems Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. John Zhang (chairman of the Board, chief executive officer and authorised representative)

Mr. Chau Kwok Keung (chief financial officer, company secretary and authorised representative)

Mr. Shi Cheng Qi (chief technology officer)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Donald Huang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Daniel DeWitt Martin

Mr. Kang Sun

Mr. Leung Ming Shu

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Audit Committee

Mr. Leung Ming Shu (Committee chairman)

Mr. Daniel DeWitt Martin

Mr. Kang Sun

Mr. Donald Huang

Nomination Committee

Mr. John Zhang (Committee chairman)

Mr. Daniel DeWitt Martin

Mr. Kang Sun

Mr. Donald Huang

Mr. Leung Ming Shu

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Leung Ming Shu (Committee chairman)

Mr. John Zhang

Mr. Kang Sun

Mr. Donald Huang

Mr. Daniel DeWitt Martin

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. John Zhang (Committee chairman)

Mr. Chau Kwok Keung

Mr. Leung Ming Shu

Mr. Donald Huang

Significant Payments Committee

Mr. John Zhang (Committee chairman)

Mr. Chau Kwok Keung

Mr. Donald Huang

Shanghai, the People's Republic of China, 20 September 2012