

卡姆丹克太陽能系統集團有限公司 Comtec Solar Systems Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 712)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Comtec Solar Systems Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. John Yi Zhang (chairman of the Board and authorised representative)

Mr. Zhang Zhen (chief executive officer)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Dai Ji (vice chairman of the Board)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kang Sun

Mr. Leung Ming Shu

Mr. Xu Erming

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Audit Committee

Mr. Leung Ming Shu (Committee chairman)

Mr. Kang Sun

Mr. Xu Erming

Nomination Committee

Mr. John Yi Zhang (Committee chairman)

Mr. Kang Sun

Mr. Leung Ming Shu

Mr. Xu Erming

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Leung Ming Shu (Committee chairman)

Mr. John Yi Zhang

Mr. Kang Sun

Mr. Xu Erming

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. John Yi Zhang (Committee chairman)

Mr. Leung Ming Shu

Significant Payments Committee

Mr. John Yi Zhang (Committee chairman)

Shanghai, the People's Republic of China, 31 January 2020